Joshua Radin

- the rest of my life can't compare to this night - i hate the phone but i wish you'd call - there's a hole in my pocket that's about her size - wait right here is all she said to me and so right here i stay - it hasn't felt like home before you - my heart is blistering - the one to make it so easy when you showed me the truth - i cut a star down with my knife - when i've reaped all i've sewn - one thing that my heart requires is that you admire me - your name is the splinter inside me - close our eyes close our mouth - it's like a story of love - one look just might save me - when i woke the world was new - this old corduroy coat is not keeping me dry - the world was still in my backyard - all that i dreamt had been untrue - i was the only one that could stare until you were done shining on me - no envy no fear - a duo begins - your talking is just noise and i won't lay me down - if you had three you'd give me four - chosing walls - closing doors - you make your past your past - while your mobile dances above - with you beside me i no longer fear - warm my shoulders and relieve my pain - the way you read me - look down from your tower on high - what if you spoke those words today - i need to be bold -

Kommentarer
Postat av: Olivia

Alltså, det är inte okej när en pojke kan få ihop så många skärande texter. Allting har en mening. Allting bara slår till precis rätt, och man bara njuter och vet inte riktigt vad man ska göra av sig själv efteråt. Vill nå känslan igne, för det är, som du sa, Eufori.

Och jag såg honom inte ens...^^

2009-10-15 @ 17:28:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0