those grade boundaries better be low as shit!

Wall posts on the IB Exams 2009-event:

HL math paper 2 TZ2 was hands down legs spread pussy dripping the hardest exam i have ever taken. ive seen past exams before, this was on a different level:/ this is one of those exams that the IB examiners make as a practical joke like "i wonder how were gonan fuck the kids this year... oo i know"

math hl p2 was total rape, it was a disaster, i definitely failed

so everyone died during maths HL paper 2 right?? those grade boundries better be low as shit!

math studies paper 2 pretty much raped me today.

Economics paper 1 and 2 are going to bring me to my death bed

Destroyed and exterminated by Math HL Paper 1

The examiner of my Maths SL paper 1 is going to laugh at how much I got wrong / did not attempt. I honestly hope that paper 2 will be easier. Probably not.

Bio options & Maths straight after each other, ARE THEY INSANE!!! Fuhk

Math SL P1 was a fucking disgrace, I mean who does that shit

I want to jump off a bridge.

Maths studies owned me BIG TIME. WHAT THE FUCK was that all about??

fuck my life! I'm sure the papers we signed for IB had "by signing this u agree that ur soul is now the property of SATAN" in fine print! FUCK IB

Is there anybody out there that has an insane hatred of economics that runs so deep within their souls? How can one cram two years worth of shit into a weekend? K thanks

Kommentarer
Postat av: sandra som verkligen inte pluggar

hahahahahaha ääälskart !!! (vilket är kanske fel ordval men..) det är så jävla rätt!

2009-05-09 @ 13:18:11
URL: http://brogren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0